The Jury

The members of the jury to award ABARCA PRIZE will be appointed by Fundación de Investigación HM Hospitales. Members will be selected based on both their accredited academic and professional prestige and the international impact of their scientific contributions. They must also exemplify the Abarca Prize’s values.

The jury will comprise a variety of professional profiles (scientific, clinical and other fields) and nationalities, and its members will ensure that the recipient of the prize has made a significant scientific contribution to the improvement of people’s health worldwide.

The jury members will be announced shortly.